NTSG Personnel

Faculty

Allred, Brady - Associate Professor of Rangeland Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5150 | Office: ISB 417 | brady.allred@umontana.edu

Kimball, John S. - Professor of Systems Ecology; NTSG Director
Phone: (406) 243-4922 | Office: ISB 416 | John.Kimball@umontana.edu

Running, Steve - Professor Emeritus of Ecosystem and Conservation Sciences | swr@ntsg.umt.edu

Administrative Staff

Hicks, Rayleen - Associate Director of Finance & Oper
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | rayleen.hicks@mso.umt.edu

Research Personnel

Brust, Colin - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | colin.brust@umontana.edu

Du, Jinyang - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 416 | jinyang.du@ntsg.umt.edu

Endsley, Arthur - Research Scientist
Phone: 243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | arthur.endsley@ntsg.umt.edu

Jensen, Eric - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: NTSG / ISB 415 | eric1.jensen@umontana.edu

Jones, Matthew - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-370-0052 | Office: ISB 418 | matt.jones@ntsg.umt.edu

Liu, Zhi H
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | liuzh811@gmail.com

Morford, Scott - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: NTSG / ISB 415 | scott.morford@umontana.edu

Smith, Joseph - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: NTSG / ISB 415 | joe.smith@umontana.edu

Walker, Victoria - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | victoria.walker@umontana.edu

Science Compute Services

Brandenberger, Karl - Assistant IT Technician
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | karl.brandenberger@umontana.edu

Hauer, Andrew - Special Project Manager and Systems Admin. Officer
Phone: (406) 203-8637 | Office: ISB 415 A | andrew.hauer@umontana.edu

Kundig, Tobias - Senior System Admin & IT Engineer
Office: ISB 415 | tobias.kundig@ntsg.umt.edu

Student Research Scholars

Carter, Sean - Student Research
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: NTSG / ISB 415 | sean2.carter@umconnect.umt.edu